Blogoversary!!

Well, it looks like I’ve managed to blog for a whole year!! Yay ME!!

I’ve not been posting as much of late, but I know that things will pick up again. I need to get out and take some more photos, and write about some of the things that have been happening lately. We haven’t had any major drama or anything, but we’ve had some good things happen and we’re thankful for the small, everyday things that make our lives happy and productive.

I hope everyone has a great weekend. I’m off to get my car washed at the Phoenix Fire Department’s Charity Car Wash that is set up in our Costco parking lot.

Be blessed!!

8 thoughts on “Blogoversary!!

  1. Yay blogoversary! I love that cartoon, too. I’m glad to hear that nothing ugly has happened lately, and I’m soooooo looking forward to hearing about the goodness that has come your way. You most assuredly deserve it!

    I love you coseen!

  2. My Gosh, Congratulations–Lynda I haven’t read you blog for a whole year but I sure have enjoyed the time I have. I was just talking about your talented photography today to someone. I’m looking forward to another wonderful photograph one day.
    My best to you!!
    Frank

  3. Lynda,
    Congrats on your blogoversary!!! Your site has been a highlight in my days…love the pictures and how you write…
    Thanks so much for the kind words and encouragement on my blog…you are always so kind…

    Happy, happy, Joy, Joy!!! to you…

Leave a Reply

