Personality Profile

Click to view my Personality Profile page

I received this little “test” last year from my cousin, who, I think, posted it on her blog. I was going to link to that, but haven’t found the post, yet.

Anyway, it’s fun, and interesting to see what your personality type and Multiple intelligences are, so if you like taking tests that you can’t fail, this might be for you. I’d love to see what you come up with!!

Here are a couple of links to pages that tell you about my personality type:

http://www.mypersonality.info/personality-types/infj/
http://www.personalitypage.com/INFJ.html

2 thoughts on “Personality Profile

  1. I’m a sucker for personality tests as well. As far as my myers briggs type goes I am an ESTJ. I don’t really like everything the ESTJ is described by but I definitely identify with the type overall.

Leave a Reply

