Happy Anniversary

For 8 years today you have been my best friend and my lover, my strength and my support.

 When I am down you lift me up and when I am in need of anything you do all that is in your power to supply whatever it is that I am needing.

Your intelligence challenges me to be better informed and to become more educated. And, even though we sometimes come out on different sides during our discussions, we can always agree to disagree.

In the time that I have known you, you have grown and become all that I saw was possible. Sometimes it was with tremendous growing pains, rarely did the growth come easily.  We’ve stood together when no one else thought it was possible. I look at the man you are today and I am so proud of you and so very thankful to be your wife.

Thank you for all you do for me, and for all you are to me. I love you more than you could possibly know.

Happy Anniversary, Honey.

One thought on “Happy Anniversary

Leave a Reply

